Department Committees are made of volunteers from our Chapters throughout the Commonwealth, appointed by the Department Commander to serve a one-year term.


Each Committee is responsible for specific missions as outlined in our Constitution and Bylaws. The Committees are:

  • Employment

  • Membership

  • Emergency Relief

  • Homeless Veterans

  • Legislative/Benefits Protection Team

  • Women Veterans

  • Incarcerated Veterans

  • Social Media Committee